West Coast Campaign

West Coast Campaign:  Home | Honorees | Committees | Photos |  Sponsorship Opportunities | Contribute




West Coast Campaign - Celebratory Gala Committees



Honorary Campaign Chair

Ambassador George A. Argyros


Campaign Chairmen

Parker S. Kennedy

Michael K. Hayde


Campaign Vice Chairs

Richard Bertea

Jack H. Brown

Donald Esmond

Geoffrey L. Stack

William H. Swanson

Governor Pete Wilson


Executive Committee

Michael Hall



Richard Bertea
Aaron Cohen
Patrick Coulter
Kevin Donohue
Donald Esmond
Michael K. Hayde
Michael Holwick
Clint Hubbard
Timothy J. Sloat
Lynn Saracino
Geoffrey L. Stack
Kevin Takabayashi


Military Committee

Lieutenant Colonel Lynn Saracino, USMC (Ret)
Military Chairman
Carmello A Buscemi
Col Vince Codispoti, USMC
Major Patrick Coulter, USMC (Ret)
1stSgt James W. Dorsey, USMC (Ret)
Paul J. Himler
G. Cal Hutchinson, Esq.
Lieutenant Colonel Jason A. Johnston, USMC
James McClain
David L. Mellon
Lieutenant Colonel Darius Novickis, USMCR
Colonel Tom O’Malley, USMC (Ret)
Timothy J. Sloat


Neither the United States Marine Corps nor any other component of the Department of Defense has approved, endorsed or authorized this activity. No Federal or United State Marine Corps endorsement intended.

Marine Corps Scholarship Foundation
909 N. Washington Street, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA  22314
Tel: +1703.549.0060  Fax: +1703.549.9474

Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Stay Connected

© 2012 Marine Corps Scholarship Foundation.
All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

  Student Testimonials  

  Facebook  Facebook

  LinkedIn  LinkedIn

  YouTube  Youtube

  Twitter  Twitter


Donate Online Now

Footer Divider